产品使用手册

Product Manual

Rotating ring used to indicate second time zone time

The reading of second time zone time


The hour of second time zone is the front-ring scale value indicated by hour hand. The minute and second of second time zone are the same with minute and second of local time. 

As shown in Figure 8.2, Beijing time 14:30 is London time 6:30, or Beijing time 2:30 is London time 18:30. 

QQ截图20181122205902.png